Translate

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Januarys HeavyPsych Show goes Live TONIGHT



BigJaf.nets RockShow goes live at 8, you can hear my show from 9pm UK time on the player below, it will go live as soon as the show starts. Tonight i'll be playing brilliant music from Föllakzoid, Wooden Ships, Nik Turner, Seven That Spells and more besides.
Tune in, and if you've got 'em, smoke 'em.
If you miss the live broadcast you can catch it again tomorrow on Grip of Delusion Radio 10am EST/ 4pm CET/ 3pm UK.
The Rock also features Dylan the Wolf playing 90's Alternative and Grunge at 8pm and Zachsta's Heavy.As.Fuck Show, at 10pm it'll be 3 hrs of awesome music, Join Us.

No comments:

Post a comment