Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Streaming Now...

Its June and the mid year lists are hitting! Meanwhile here's further proof of what a great year 2018 is for new music and reissues.
This new crop features some great Heavy duty stoner from Hashteroid, Witch Tripper, Seedy Jeezus, Mr Bison and Fire Down Below, there's cool retro psychedelic rock sounds from Svvamp, Friendship and Crypt Trip  too. You can hear new heavy releases from Blown Out and fuzzed up funk from Here Lies Man and Golden Dawn Arkestra. This months new Psych Sounds are delivered by Routine Death, Low Hums, Flowers Must Die, Wooden Shjips and the motorik sounds of Verstärker newly reissued album Aktivität via Tonzonen Records . On top of that check out great music on Name Your Price from the brilliant Sirius Void and Wychhound. I''ll be playing lots of these bands/tracks/records on my weekly radio show for Hard Rock Hell Radio alongside a ton of other great new music releases. The title links are clickable and will take you to the Bandcamp page. As always, if you like what you hear support the artists and pay for the download, or check out their pages and buy a physical version. lots of the music here on offer here will be available as vinyl versions or special edition packages, Enjoy! Tune in to Atom Heart Mutha on Hard Rock Hell Radio every Friday from 13.00 uk time or check out the show archive HERE on Mixcloud.

Sirius Void - Sirius Void

Seedy Jeezus - Polaris Oblique

Here Lies Man - You Will Know Nothing

Golden Dawn Arkestra - Children Of The Sun

Verstärker - Aktivität

Friendship - Ain't No Shame

Fire Down Below - Hymn Of The Cosmic Man

Witch Tripper - I, Of The Storm

Mr Bison - Holy Oak

Low Hums - Night Magic Wine

Wooden Shjips - V

Flowers Must Die - Där Blommor Dör

Svvamp - Svvamp 2

Routine Death - Parallel Universes

Crypt Trip - Rootstock

Hashteroid - Hashteroid

Blown Out - Sun Rot

Wychhound - Earth Orbiter

No comments:

Post a Comment